Harvard University - Department of Molecular & Cellular Biology

SEARCH RESULTS

Lab: Hunter, Craig
10 records found
search again   (April 23rd, 2014 7:06:15 a.m.)
 NameGrad YearLab / OfficeRoomEmail / PhoneTitleAppointment Type
1 Bachantsang, Pasang -- Hunter, Craig
Mango, Susan
BL 3050pbachantsang@mcb.harvard.edu

617-496-0805
Research Technician
Staff
2 Dallmeyer, Audrey R -- Hunter, Craig
Mango, Susan
BL 3044adallmeyer@mcb.harvard.edu

617-496-3365
617-495-1237
Faculty Assistant
Staff
3 Hunter, Craig P
faculty profile
-- Hunter, Craig
BL 3044hunter@mcb.harvard.edu

--
Professor of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Faculty
4 Lenhart, Taliesen -- Hunter, Craig
BL 3050taliesinlenhart@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-4050
Laboratory Technician
Staff
5 Minkina, Olga G4Hunter, Craig
BL 3010ominkina@fas.harvard.edu

617-495-1429
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
6 Pang, Ken -- Hunter, Craig
BL 3050kpang@mcb.harvard.edu

617-496-0805
Associate
Associate
7 Shiu, Philip G4Hunter, Craig
-- pshiu@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-0805
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
8 Wang, Eddie G4Hunter, Craig
-- wang74@fas.harvard.edu

617-496-0805
Graduate Student
Graduate Student
9 Wang, Elizabeth -- Hunter, Craig
BL3050elizabethwang@college.harvard.edu

617-496-0805
Undergraduate Student
Undergraduate Student
10 Weisman, Alexandra -- Hunter, Craig
3050aweisman@mcb.harvard.edu

617-496-0805
Research Assistant
Staff
Address Information:
NW – Northwest Building, 52 Oxford St Cambridge MA 02138
SF – Sherman Fairchild, 7 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
BL – The Biological Labs, 16 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
Bauer – Bauer Laboratory, 7 Divinity Ave Cambridge MA 02138
SC – Harvard University Science Center, 1 Oxford St Cambridge MA 02138

Note: To update your personal privacy settings, visit dirupdate.fas.harvard.edu.


search again

updated: 04/22/2014